friday funny – i have multiple personalities

331327e2938b385e9ef917c5501eb0dd

Image

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. sipsinthecity
    Sep 11, 2013 @ 22:16:49

    Wow, where did all these hits on my site come from?? This has quickly becomes the most popular post I have ever had! Beating out malbec ice cream!!

    Please let me know how you arrived here so I can thank the people that referred you!!

    Like

    Reply

  2. Ami
    Sep 26, 2013 @ 17:11:50

    I love this! I found this site via Pinterest in my quest for looking up all things funny that includes wine. 🙂

    Like

    Reply

  3. cavegirlmba
    Dec 03, 2013 @ 07:56:39

    This is very funny. I got here by following the link on the mail that informed me you followed my page (thanks for that, by the way!).

    Like

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Sips Stats

  • 19,350 sips to date

Old wine

