STOP! Don’t throw away those wine bottles!

Hello!!! The Pinterest link goes nowhere but in the comments she tells you how she did it. Messy? Ya! Easy Ya Ya!!

The Life of a Sorority Girl

Hey y’all! I hope everyone had an awesome holiday, and ate plenty! Hopefully you didn’t throw out all of those empty wine bottles you plowed through this holiday (don’t worry, we all know family get togethers are stressful). Since there are tons of adorable DIY crafts you can do with them! My current obsession this week is:

20131203-192526.jpg
(found here)

They’re beyond adorable and super easy to make, as it says on Pinterest. Once I finally get through my two bottles of champagne my family was kind enough to leave with me, I’ll be posting mine! Send me your wine bottle craft ideas, I’d love to see them. Happy holidays!

View original post

Leave a Reply

Sips Stats

  • 18,612 sips to date

Old wine

