friday funny – wine regions

96392210c3c20c86ec36a7d9e46f83e2

on a side note for my fellow bloggers… I got this off of pinterest but the link is broken. So I can’t link you back to the original owner. How do you deal with that? I feel like a thief!! But I don’t want to ignore every funny or interesting thing I find because the links on pinterest seem to all suck. Are you finding this happens a lot right now? What is your solution?? Any suggestions would be appreciated! I want to be a responsible blogger, after all!

Leave a Reply

Sips Stats

  • 18,110 sips to date

Old wine

