resolutions – here’s to 2014

I love me a resolution! And I love me a fresh start!! So here go my commitments as far as wining goes!!

1. Buy a new bottle every payday. Really, why else do I work??
2. Be more aware of my food pairings. I really want to explore the food end of this gig this year!
3. Try more wine out and about. Get to more tastings, visit more wineries!

4. Cook weeth zee wine? No? Make zee bee-you-tee-ful food weeth zee wine.  Yes? Yes!

That should make for a whiz-bang year! How about you? Do you have a commitment to wine other than to avoid AA meetings??

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. timmilford
    Jan 06, 2014 @ 07:08:54

    I would say that my resolution is to try and make a tasting note of every wine that I try…

    Like

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Sips Stats

  • 19,367 sips to date

Old wine

