happy birthday, blog!

It’s been round about a year since I started blogging on this little site and later this week I’ll recap some crazy stats to commemorate all this whazooing!!

In the mean time here’s a little moving forward info…. I think we’ll head over to Hoodoo’s for their wine flight on Thursday to celebrate. I’ll keep you posted on how that goes!!

I’ll be posting every two weeks with our ‘Payday Wine’ which I’ll be buying every second Friday this year as a new years obligation. That will start this Friday. Hopefully I can create a separate space for that feature but we’ll see!

Thanks for popping by!! You and 6000 others hung out here over the last year!!

Cheers!

Leave a Reply

Sips Stats

  • 19,367 sips to date

Old wine

