wine thursday or any day DT is still president

I missed wine wednesday. Then I spent the afternoon home with my daughter today. In my free time I got sucked into twitterville. And I got engaged with a twat.. I mean twit, over Trump’s new stance on protecting LGBTQ kids in schools. So, I have logged out of twitter and all I can think of now is this…

inkedtrump-al-smith-drinking-soda-cdp_li-wine

If ever there was a need to drink on weeknights, it is the 4 weeks that this trainwreck has been barreling along.

I didn’t even know he made wine. Now, more than ever, it’s a good time to buy BC wine. Make America sane again. Please.

*politics and opinion. Usually you should avoid them online and when you schlep a product, lest you offend a potential customer or employer. I don’t. I stand proudly here for any LGBTQ kid that needs an ally. You are not alone.

 

Leave a Reply

Sips Stats

  • 18,312 sips to date

Old wine

